Reflections

 

 

Sunday 29th November 2020 29 Nov 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 22nd November 2020 22 Nov 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 15th November 2020 15 Nov 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 8th November 2020 8 Nov 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 1st November 2020 1 Nov 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 25th October 2020 25 Oct 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 18th October 2020 18 Oct 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 11th October 2020 11 Oct 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 4th October 2020 4 Oct 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 27th September 2020 27 Sep 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 20th September 2020 20 Sep 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 13th September 2020 12 Sep 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 6th September 2020 6 Sep 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 23rd August 2020 23 Aug 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 16th August 2020 16 Aug 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 9th August 2020 9 Aug 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 2nd August, 2020 2 Aug 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 26th July 2020 26 Jul 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 19th July 2020 19 Jul 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 12th July 2020 12 Jul 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 5th July 2020 5 Jul 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 28th June 2020 28 Jun 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 21st June 2020 21 Jun 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 14th June 2020 14 Jun 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 7th June 2020 7 Jun 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 31st May, 2020 31 May 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 24 May, 2020 24 May 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 17th May 2020 17 May 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 10th May 2020 10 May 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 3rd May 2020 3 May 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 26th April 2020 26 Apr 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 19th April 2020 19 Apr 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Easter Sunday 12th April 2020 11 Apr 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Palm Sunday 5th April 2020 5 Apr 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 29th March 2020 29 Mar 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 22nd March 2020 22 Mar 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 15th March 2020 15 Mar 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 8 March 2020 8 Mar 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 1 March 2020 1 Mar 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 23rd February 2020 23 Feb 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 16th February 2020 16 Feb 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 9th February 2020 9 Feb 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 2nd February 2020 2 Feb 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 26th January 2020 26 Jan 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 19th January 2020 19 Jan 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 12th January 2020 9 Jan 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 5th January 2020 5 Jan 2020 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 29th December 2019 29 Dec 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 22nd December 2019 22 Dec 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 15th December 2019 15 Dec 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 8th December 2019 8 Dec 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 1st December 2019 1 Dec 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 10th November 2019 10 Nov 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 13th October 2019 13 Oct 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 6th October 2019 6 Oct 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 29th September 2019 29 Sep 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 22nd September 2019 22 Sep 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 15th September 2019 15 Sep 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 8th September 2019 8 Sep 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 1st September 2019 1 Sep 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 25th August 2019 25 Aug 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 18th August 2019 18 Aug 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 11th August 2019 11 Aug 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 4th August 2019 4 Aug 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 28th July 2019 28 Jul 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 21st July 2019 21 Jul 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 14th July 2019 14 Jul 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 7th July 2019 7 Jul 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 30th June 2019 30 Jun 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 23rd June 2019 23 Jun 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 16th June 2019 16 Jun 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 9th June 2019 9 Jun 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 2nd June 2019 2 Jun 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 26th May 2019 26 May 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 19th May 2019 19 May 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 12th May 2019 12 May 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Mother's Day Poem 12 May 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 5th May 2019 5 May 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 28th April 2019 28 Apr 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Easter Day 2019 21 Apr 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Palm Sunday 2019 14 Apr 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 7th April 2019 7 Apr 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 31st March 2019 31 Mar 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 24th March 2019 24 Mar 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 17th March 2019 17 Mar 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 10th March 2019 10 Mar 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 3rd March 2019 3 Mar 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Chrch
Sunday 24th February 2019 24 Feb 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 17th February 2019 17 Feb 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 10th February 2019 10 Feb 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 3rd February 2019 3 Feb 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 27th January 2019 27 Jan 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Our Banners 21 Jan 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 13th January 2019 13 Jan 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 6th January 2019 6 Jan 2019 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 30th December 2018 30 Dec 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 23rd December 2018 23 Dec 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 16th December 2018 16 Dec 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 9th December 2018 9 Dec 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 2nd December 2018 2 Dec 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 25th November 2018 25 Nov 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 18th November 2018 18 Nov 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 11th November 2018 11 Nov 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 4th November 2018 4 Nov 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 28th October 2018 1 Nov 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 21st October 2018 26 Oct 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church
Sunday 14th October 2018 18 Oct 2018 by O'Connor Uniting Church